About us
location:Home >> About us

ABOUT US  

QINGDAO ROADSUN TYRE CO.,LTD IS A PROFESSIONAL MANUFACTURER AND SUPPLIER OF CHINESE TYRES, IS DEVOTED ITSELF TO CHINA'S RUBBER AND TYRE INDUSTRY ALL ALONG SINCE FOUNDED. OWING TO THE RICH EXPERIENCE,PROFESSIONAL KNOWLEDGE AND HARDWORKING STAFF, WE HAVE ACHIEVED GREAT SUCCESS IN THIS FILED DURING PAST YEARS.
BY RIGHT OF EXCELLENT QUALITY AND COMPETITIVE PRICES, OUR ROADSUN AND GROWAY BRAND TYRES ENJOY GOOD REPUTATION AMONG OUR CLIENTS PARTICULARLY IN EUROPE,AFRICA,SOUTH AMERICA,MIDDLE EAST ETC. DEPENDING ON POWERFUL SUPPORT AND COOPERATION FROM OUR CUSTOMERS,ROADSUN BRAND TYRES WILL BECOME MORE AND MORE POPULAR IN WHOLE WORLD.
WE HAVE OBTAINED THE CERTIFICATES OF ISO9001, QUALITY SYSTEM, ISO14001,"CCC" CHINA COMPULSORY PRODUCT CERTIFICATION AS WELL AS DOT,ECE SAFETY CERTIFICATION, AND THE NEW CERTIFICATES WHICH EUROPEAN MARKET ASKED,LIKE E-SOUND,REACH REGULATION IN SUCCESSIVE YEARS. AND OUR PRODUCTON EQUIPMENT IS ADVANCED IN THE SAME INDUSTRY,WHICH ENSURES THE QUALITY OF OUR PRODUCTS.
IT'S OUR GREAT HONOR TO RECEIVE MORE AND MORE ESTEEMED PURCHASERS ALL OVER THE WORLD TO COME TO CHINA AND VISIT OUR OFFICE AND OUR FACTORIES. WE SINCERELY WISH WE COULD HAVE THE HONOR TO GROW UP AND ENJOY BRIGHT FUTURE WITH YOU SOON.

CHOOSE ROADSUN, CHOOSE SUCCESS

关于我们
当前位置:首页 >> 关于我们
      青岛诺森轮胎有限公司是一家中国轮胎的制造商和供应商,自成立以来一直致力于中国橡胶和轮胎行业的发展。在过去的几年中, 凭借着丰富的经验,专业的知识和员工的勤奋使得我们在轮胎领域取得了巨大的成功。

      凭借高质量和具有竞争力的价格,Roadsun和Groway两个品牌的轮胎在我们的客户中获得了良好的声誉,尤其是在欧洲,非洲,南美,以及中东等市场。在我们的客户给予有力的支持和合作下,Roadsun品牌的轮胎会在全世界越来越流行。

      我们已经获得了ISO9001质量体系认证,ISO14001环境体系认证, “CCC”中国强制产品认证, 以及DOT、ECE安全认证和欧洲市场最新要求的认证比如E-Sound, Reach Regulation . 并且我们的生产设备是同类行业里最先进的,这确保了我们的产品质量。

      我们非常荣幸地邀请来自世界各地的采购商参观我们的工厂并洽谈合作。我们真诚地希望我们能够有这个荣幸与您一起成长,共同迎接美好的未来!


选择诺森,  选择成功!